Gallery in the Summer

Staff

Anne Benness – Finance Officer

finance@theag.ca

 

Betty Carpick –  Public Programming Coordinator

publicprogramming@theag.ca

 

Damon Dowbak – Installation Officer

 

Meaghan Eley – Registrar & Curatorial Assistant

registrar@theag.ca

 

Sharon Godwin – Director

director@theag.ca

 

Stephanie Paxton – Development Officer

development@theag.ca

 

Suzanne Plesh – Visitor Services Supervisor

visitorservices@theag.ca

 

Holly Rupert – Assistant to the Director

directorassistant@theag.ca

 

Denise Smith – Education Coordinator

education@theag.ca

 

Andrea Terry – Acting Curator

curator@theag.ca

 

Kamila Westerback – Administrative Coordinator

administration@theag.ca

 

Corey Wilkinson – Communications & Marketing Coordinator

communications@theag.ca

Hours & Admission

1080 Keewatin Street
Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
View Map


Tue to Thurs: noon to 8pm
Fri to Sun: noon to 5pm


Adults $3.00 + HST
Seniors and Students $1.50 + HST Children (under 12) FREE Gallery Members FREE


Tel: 807 577 6427

About