1080 Keewatin St,
Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 6T7

For general inquiries

 Contact us 

Administration

Sharon Godwin
Director
director@theag.ca

Holly Rupert
Assistant to the Director
directorassistant@theag.ca

Kamila Westerback
Administrative Coordinator
administration@theag.ca

 

Finance

Anne Benness
Finance Officer
finance@theag.ca

Curatorial

Andrea Terry
Acting Curator
curator@theag.ca

Meaghan Eley
Registrar and Curatorial Assistant
registrar@theag.ca

 

Education & Public Programming

Betty Carpick
Public Programming Coordinator
publicprogramming@theag.ca

Denise Smith
Education Coordinator
education@theag.ca

Communications & Marketing

Corey Wilkinson
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
communications@theag.ca

 

Visitor Services & The Gallery Store

Suzanne Plesh
Visitor Services Supervisor
visitorservices@theag.ca

 

Development & Fundraising

Stephanie Paxton
Fundraising Coordinator
development@theag.ca